Farmville Guide 2011, 0.1 Introduction


Farmville Guide: How to get to level 30 in 2 weeks and have fun playing

0.1 Introduction

Hello, my name is Conny, welcome to my guide to farmville. This is not a hack or a cheat that will get your account banned, I merely want to show and tell my insights about how to play farmville in a way that gets you coins and experience fast.

For those of you who don’t know farmville, it is a farming simulation game on facebook and it has been a lot of fun playing it for me, so I want to share what I do and how I do it so more people can enjoy the game. I’m just a normal player though, I’m not connected to Zynga, the producers of farmville, in any way.

The two main reasons for creating this guide were neighbors asking me about how I got ahead so fast and the very expensive and mostly useless guides that claim to tell you secrets about farmville when in fact they only scam you.

Since Farmville is a farming simulation, in order to enjoy it in the long run you should be comfortable with farming. If you think that baby animals are cute and you don’t mind doing some planting and harvesting, you should feel right at home in the game from the start.

The farm you’re seeing now is my farm at level 105. I have been playing farmville for more than 9 months now and have managed to climb to the top section of my neighbor list, overtaking players who have been playing the game for a lot longer. One very active neighbor was level 63 when she became my neighbor when I was at level 6 and now I’m ahead of her. Since I have reached the second position in my neighbor list 4 months ago I have focused my game more on masteries and farm of the week events. So I’m not saying you can’t have fun playing farmville without progressing as fast as I was, but if you want to spend your time farming doing things that will get you ahead in the game effectively, I’m going to show you how. Maybe you already play farmville and have just discovered my guide. Don’t worry, I have a lot of ideas for you to enhance your farming experience as well.

I aim to explain the game step by step for those just starting out or even not signed up for facebook yet, since I want to give everyone a chance to discover and enjoy the game that is really a lot of fun for me. There are no hacks or cheats that will get you banned in my guide but it will help you along almost as if there were.😉

Farmville is still in the process of being developed and enhanced. That means it’s a lot of fun to play since there are new features and elements all the time but it also makes creating a guide for it more difficult. It may be the case that some of the information here is outdated as soon as the next update is rolled out. I’ll try to keep everything up-to-date, but sometimes I may be a bit behind on new developments, especially when things are released in slow roll-out and not all the accounts get them at the same time. So please always check the date of the post if you want to make sure that the information you get is maybe outdated, if it feels like it to you. In that case I’m grateful for your input. I’m looking forward to any comments you may have.🙂

© Conny Streit, 2011.

Oder möchten Sie das lieber auf Deutsch lesen?

0.2 Signing up

About lcr1tter

I have created this site to share my thoughts and insights about fun activities like browser games. I was not sponsored or influenced by companies who created the games but stated my honest opinions and created my own texts and videos here. I'm going to publish a few graphic short stories that have been in my head for a few months now. I hope I can get them to come out and show themselves. ;-)
This entry was posted in Farmville Guide I: How to get to level 30 in less than 2 weeks and have fun playing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

